25 Latest Articles

Nominations Open for the 2019/20 Victoria Branch Council

Category: AINDT News

We would like to advise that nominations for the 2019/20 Victorian Branch Council are now open. This is an opportunity for you to play an active role in helping to shape the future of the Institute and our industry by nominating yourself or someone else to be part of the Victorian AINDT Branch Council.

The council will usually consist of up to 10 people and meets about once a month, either in person or on Skype, and decides on upcoming activities and events, inputs on professional matters such as standards, ongoing training & qualifications and much more.

Councilors are elected for a 2-year period with up to 5 retiring each year. As such, the following councilors will be retiring from the council in June 2019, and are eligible for re- nomination… Richard Nowak, James Burton, Hamed Madani.

Remaining councilors are Glen Haberl, Paul Trigg, Pranay Wadyalkar, Tracey Herbert, Jaswinder Rai and Andrew Saliba.

Nominations close Friday 28 June, 2019.

Please note: Financial members interested in nominating should ensure the Nomination Form is completed and returned to [email protected] or…
Honorary Secretary
AINDT Victorian Branch
PO Box 52 Parkville
Vic 3052

CLICK HERE to download form.

We need fresh faces, including out of town members to help shape the future, and strongly encourage you to be part of this vital role for the Institute. If you have any questions, please contact the AINDT Federal office on (03) 9328 8831.